People

Graduate Students

Ph.D. Students

Achary

Ananta Acharya

Email: a_achary@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 338
PhD Advisor: Ratnasingham Shivaji
Research Group: Applied Math

Read More »

Badr Aloraini

Badr Aloraini

Email: boalorai@uncg.edu
PhD Advisor: Sat Gupta
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Sarangan Balasubramaniam

Sarangan Balasubramaniam

Email: s_balasu@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 332
PhD Advisor: Haimeng Zhang
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Shalmali Bandyopadhyay

Shalmali Bandyopadhyay

Email: s_bandyo@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 328
PhD Advisor: Maya Chhetri
Research Group: Applied Math

Read More »

Jenny Beck

Jenny Beck

Email: fabeck@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 324
MA Advisor: Talia Fernós
Research Group: Group Theory

Read More »

Satyajith Boyana

Email: s_bomman@uncg.edu

Read More »

Torre Caparatta

Email: tecapara@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101

Read More »

Ram Dhungana

Ram Dhungana

Email: r_dhunga@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Shierina Fareed

Shierina Fareed

Email: sabrown2@uncg.edu
PhD Advisor: Scott Richter
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Matt Farmer

Matt Farmer

Email: cmfarmer@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 335
PhD Advisor: Clifford Smyth
Research Group: Combinatorics

Read More »

Nalin Fonseka

Nalin Fonseka

Email: g_fonsek@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 206
PhD Advisor: Ratnasingham Shivaji
Research Group: Applied Math, Mathematical Biology

Read More »

Vee Galloway

Vee Galloway

Email: isgallow@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101
PhD Advisor: Jianping Sun
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Alketa Henderson


Office: Petty 101
Research Group: Applied Math

Read More »

Elliott Hollifield

Elliott Hollifield

Email: ezhollif@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 206
PhD Advisor: Maya Chhetri
Research Group: Applied Math

Read More »

Bin Luo

Bin Luo

Email: b_luo@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 327
PhD Advisor: Xiaoli Gao
MA Advisor: Xiaoli Gao
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Amila Muthunayake

Amila Muthunayake

Email: akmuthun@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 332
PhD Advisor: Ratnasingham Shivaji
Research Group: Mathematical Biology

Read More »

Dustin Nichols

Email: dtnichol@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101
Research Group: Applied Math

Read More »

Neil Pritchard

Neil Pritchard

Email: cnpritch@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101
PhD Advisor: Greg Bell
MA Advisor: Greg Bell
Research Group: Topology

Read More »

Aaron Rapp

Aaron Rapp

Email: afrapp@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 206
PhD Advisor: Thomas Lewis
Research Group: Applied Math

Read More »

James Rudzinski

James Rudzinski

Email: jerudzin@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 334
PhD Advisor: Clifford Smyth
Research Group: Combinatorics

Read More »

Sandi Rudzinski

Sandi Rudzinski

Email: sbrudzin@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 334
PhD Advisor: Sebastian Pauli
MA Advisor: Sebastian Pauli
Research Group: Number Theory

Read More »

Joshua Safley

Joshua Safley

Email: jbsafley@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 338
PhD Advisor: Jan Rychtář
MA Advisor: Jan Rychtář
Research Group: Mathematical Biology

Read More »

Pujita Sapra

Email: p_sapra@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 336
PhD Advisor: Sat Gupta
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Wenhao Shou

Email: w_shou@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101
PhD Advisor: Sat Gupta
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Kalani Thalagoda

Email: kmthalag@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 336
PhD Advisor: Dan Yasaki
Research Group: Number Theory

Read More »

Romesh Thanuja

Romesh Thanuja

Email: r_athuru@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 335
PhD Advisor: Haimeng Zhang
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Qi Zhang

Qi Zhang

Email: q_zhang@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 328
PhD Advisor: Sat Gupta
MA Advisor: Sat Gupta
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Masters Students

nina khalili

Nina Khalili

Email: n_khalil@uncg.edu
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Sravani Krosuri

Sravani Krosuri

Email: s_krosur@uncg.edu
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Cole Love

Cole Love

Email: cglove@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101
MA Advisor: Sebastian Pauli
Research Group: Number Theory

Read More »

logo

Joddy Marchesoni

Read More »

Christopher Nem

Email: c_nem@uncg.edu
Research Group: Applied Math

Read More »

Stephen Steward

Stephen Steward

Email: smstewa4@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 338
MA Advisor: Brett Tangedal
Research Group: Number Theory

Read More »

Will Stiles

Read More »

Zhu

Philip Zhu


Office: Petty 101
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »