People

Graduate Students

Ph.D. Students

Achary

Ananta Acharya

Email: a_achary@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 206
PhD Advisor(s): Ratnasingham Shivaji
Research Group: Applied Math

Read More »

Shalmali Bandyopadhyay

Shalmali Bandyopadhyay

Email: s_bandyo@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101
PhD Advisor(s): Maya Chhetri
Research Group: Applied Math

Read More »

Jenny Beck

Jenny Beck

Email: fabeck@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 324
MA Advisor: Talia Fernós
Research Group: Group Theory

Read More »

Satyajith Bommana Boyana

Email: s_bomman@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 206
PhD Advisor(s): Yi Zhang
Research Group: Applied Math

Read More »

Torre Caparatta

Email: tecapara@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 335
PhD Advisor(s): Filip Saidak , Sebastian Pauli
Research Group: Number Theory

Read More »

Chidinma Ezugwu

Email: ccezugwu@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101

Read More »

Shierina Fareed

Shierina Fareed

Email: sabrown2@uncg.edu
PhD Advisor(s): Scott Richter
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Matt Farmer

Matt Farmer

Email: cmfarmer@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 335
PhD Advisor(s): Clifford Smyth
Research Group: Combinatorics

Read More »

Monika Goel

Monika Goel

Email: m_goel@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 108
MA Advisor: Sat Gupta
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Gleb Gribovskii

Email: gvgribovski@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101

Read More »

Alketa “Keta” Henderson

Email: ahhende2@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 328
PhD Advisor(s): Ratnasingham Shivaji
Research Group: Applied Math

Read More »

logo

Jocelyn Ilagor

Email: j_ilagor@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101

Read More »

Matt Jester

Director of the Math Help Center and Math Emporium Lab

Email: mwjester@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 113
PhD Advisor(s): Xiaoli Gao
MA Advisor: Sat Gupta
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Mingyan Li

Email: m_li6@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101

Read More »

Aidan Lytle

Email: aflytle@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101

Read More »

Changzhi Ma

Email: c_ma3@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101

Read More »

Henry Makinde

Email: hsmakinde@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101

Read More »

Matthew McGilvary

Email: mamcgilv@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101

Read More »

Brayonna Middleton

Email: bcmiddle@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101

Read More »

Dustin Nichols

Email: dtnichol@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 328
PhD Advisor(s): Ratnasingham Shivaji
Research Group: Applied Math

Read More »

Michael Parker

Email: mlparke4@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101

Read More »

Jesse Paul

Email: jmpaul@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101

Read More »

Thomas Payne

Email: tgpayne@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101

Read More »

Chaichana Prasertsrithong

Email: c_prasertsr@uncg.edu

Read More »

Neil Pritchard

Neil Pritchard

Email: cnpritch@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 332
PhD Advisor(s): Greg Bell
MA Advisor: Greg Bell
Research Group: Topology

Read More »

Sandi Rudzinski

Sandi Rudzinski

Email: sbrudzin@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 334
PhD Advisor(s): Sebastian Pauli
MA Advisor: Sebastian Pauli
Research Group: Number Theory

Read More »

Pujita Sapra

Email: p_sapra@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 336
PhD Advisor(s): Sat Gupta
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Reetika Sarkar

Email: rsarkar@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 327
PhD Advisor(s): Xiaoli Gao
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Wenhao “Wendy” Shou

Email: w_shou@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101
PhD Advisor(s): Sat Gupta
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Kalani Thalagoda

Email: kmthalag@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 336
PhD Advisor(s): Dan Yasaki
Research Group: Number Theory

Read More »

Xiaohuan “Max” Xue

Email: x_xue2@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101

Read More »

M.S. Students

logo

Sean Bell

Email: spbell@uncg.edu

Read More »

logo

Jong Won Lee

Email: j_lee45@uncg.edu

Read More »

Changfei Luan

Email: c_luan@uncg.edu

Read More »

Dove Michaels

Email: jjdove@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101

Read More »

Ryan Parks

Email: rjparks@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101

Read More »

logo

Yan Zhu

Email: y_zhu8@uncg.edu

Read More »

M.A. Students

Brian Blackmon

Email: b_blackm@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101

Read More »

Eric Hardin

Email: ewhardin@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101

Read More »

Abigail Jones

Email: amjones10@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 101

Read More »

logo

Jessica Vargas

Email: javargas2@uncg.edu

Read More »

Post-Baccalaureate Certificate

logo

Wuiun Ao

Email: w_ao@uncg.edu

Read More »

logo

Travis Carlson

Email: tjcarlson@uncg.edu

Read More »