People

View List Alphabetically

Faculty

Professors

Maya Chhetri

Maya Chhetri

Director of Graduate Studies

Email: m_chhetr@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 125
Research Group: Applied Math

Read More »

Richard Fabiano

Richard Fabiano

Email: rhfabian@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 140
Research Group: Applied Math

Read More »

Sat Gupta

Sat Gupta

Email: sngupta@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 126
Research Group: Mathematical Biology, Statistics

Read More »

Scott Richter

Scott Richter

Director of Statistical Consulting Center

Email: sjricht2@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 107
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Jan Rychtář

Jan Rychtář

Email: j_rychta@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 131
Research Group: Applied Math, Mathematical Biology

Read More »

Ratnasingham Shivaji

Ratnasingham Shivaji

H. Barton Excellence Professor
Department Head

Email: r_shivaj@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 118
Research Group: Applied Math, Mathematical Biology

Read More »

Jerry Vaughan

Jerry Vaughan

Email: vaughanj@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 111
Research Group: Topology

Read More »

Haimeng Zhang

Haimeng Zhang

Email: h_zhang5@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 139
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Associate Professors

Greg Bell

Greg Bell

Email: gcbell@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 144 and Mossman 241
Research Group: Group Theory, Topology

Read More »

Igor Erovenko

Igor Erovenko

Email: i_eroven@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 106
Research Group: Applied Math, Group Theory, Mathematical Biology

Read More »

Talia Fernós

Talia Fernós

Email: t_fernos@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 143
Research Group: Group Theory

Read More »

Xiaoli Gao

Xiaoli Gao

Email: x_gao2@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 130
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Sebastian Pauli

Sebastian Pauli

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Email: s_pauli@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 145
Research Group: Number Theory

Read More »

Filip Saidak

Filip Saidak

Email: f_saidak@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 104
Research Group: Number Theory

Read More »

Clifford Smyth

Clifford Smyth

Email: cdsmyth@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 103
Research Group: Combinatorics, Mathematical Biology

Read More »

Brett Tangedal

Brett Tangedal

Email: batanged@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 112
Research Group: Number Theory

Read More »

Dan Yasaki

Dan Yasaki

Associate Head

Email: d_yasaki@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 146
Research Group: Number Theory

Read More »

Assistant Professors

Yu-Min Chung

Yu-Min Chung

Email: y_chung2@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 102
Research Group: Applied Math, Mathematical Biology, Topology

Read More »

Thomas Lewis

Thomas Lewis

Email: tllewis3@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 141
Research Group: Applied Math

Read More »

Jonathan Rowell

Jonathan Rowell

Email: jtrowell@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 147
Research Group: Applied Math, Mathematical Biology

Read More »

Jianping Sun

Jianping Sun

Email: j_sun4@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 105
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Yi Zhang

Yi Zhang

Email: y_zhang7@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 110
Research Group: Applied Math

Read More »

Visiting Assistant Professors

Sahana Balasubramanya

Sahana Balasubramanya

Email: s_hassan@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 138
Research Group: Group Theory

Read More »

Elizabeth Lewis

Elizabeth Lewis

Email: eflewis@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 132
Research Group: Math Education

Read More »

Senior Academic Professionals

Tracey Howell

Tracey Howell

Director of the Math Help Center

Email: thhowell@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 127
Research Group: Math Education

Read More »

Lecturers

vivian wei chen

Wei Chen

Email: w_chen8@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 324
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Monika Goel

Monika Goel

Email: m_goel@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 108
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

Matt Jester

Matt Jester

Email: mwjester@uncg.edu
Office: Petty 113
Research Group: Statistics

Read More »

James Rudzinski

James Rudzinski

Email: jerudzin@uncg.edu
Office: Brown 334
Research Group: Combinatorics

Read More »